Contact

Cyberlightning Ltd.

Tel: +358 10 271 2130
Email: sales@cyberlightning.com

VAT ID: FI23765946

Visiting address / Headquaters

Teknologiantie 2 B
FI-90590 Oulu
Finland

Mailing address / Technology Center

Teknologiantie 2 B
FI-90590 Oulu
Finland

Marketing, Sales & Communications

  

Kimmo Seppänen
Chief Marketing Officer

 

kimmo@cyberlightning.com
+358 40 052 3747

Jani Pirkola
3D Internet Evangelist

 

jani@cyberlightning.com
+358 45 124 8795

Elina Rosenlund
Sales Manager

 

elina.rosenlund@cyberlightning.com
+358 10 271 2133

Esa Posio
Chief Business Development Officer


 

esa@cyberlightning.com
+358 10 271 2134

Technology

  

Jarkko Vatjus-Anttila
Chief Technology Officer

 

jarkko@cyberlightning.com
+358 40 524 5142

Jani Pirkola
3D Internet Evangelist

 

jani@cyberlightning.com
+358 45 124 8795

Press

  

Kimmo Seppänen
Chief Marketing Officer

 

press@cyberlightning.com

Investor Relations

  

Ville Mickelsson
Chief Executive Officer

 

ville@cyberlightning.com
+358 10 271 2132